Teachers

Career & Technical Education Department

Ms. Viridiana Espiritu

CTE: IT   10th Grade

Vespiritu@inwoodearlycollege.org

 

 Ms. Anny Rodriguez

CTE: Health Professions

Arodriguez@inwoodearlycollege.org

 

 

 

 Mr. Manuel Villegas

CTE: IT   11 & 12 Grade

Mvillegas@inwoodearlycollege.org

 

 

 

 Mr. Craig Young

CTE: IT 9th Grade

Cyoung@inwoodearlycollege.org

 

English Department

Ms. Shannon Bruno

English 10th Grade

Sbruno@inwoodearlycollege.org

 Mr. William Burn

ENL/ELA

Wburn@inwoodearlycollege.org

 Ms. Atara Eiger

ICT ELA

Aeiger@inwoodearlycollege.org 

Mr. Anson Ferguson

English 11th Grade

AFerguson@inwoodearlycollege.org

 

Dr. Allison Harbin

ELA/College English Composition

Aharbin@inwoodearlycollege.org

 

 

Ms. Leigh Thornton

ELA/ENL

Lthornton@inwoodearlycollege.org

  

 

 Mrs. Eleve Zelenak

English 9th Grade

Ezelenak@inwoodearlycollege.org

 


 Mr. Ryan Moser

English 12th Grade/ICT

Rmoser@inwoodearlycollege.org

 

 

Foreign Language Department

 Mr. Matthew Contino

Foreign Language

Mcontino@inwoodearlycollege.org

 

Health Department

 

Ms. Judy Berg

Health

Jberg@inwoodearlycollege.org

Math Department

Ms. Souad Ajarar

Algebra II & Geometry

Sajarar@inwoodearlycollege.org

Mr. Elijah Gallion

Algebra II & Pre-Calculus

Egallion@inwoodearlycollege.org

Mr. Noam Pillischer

Algebra & Statistics

Npillischer@inwoodearlycollege.org  

 Mr. Jonathan Swotinsky

Algebra I

Jswotinsky@inwoodearlycollege.org

 Ms. Jenessa Tamayo

ICT Math

Jtamayo@inwoodearlycollege.org

 

Ms. Yesenia Tineo

Algebra II

Ytineo@inwoodearlycollege.org

 

   

Paraprofessional Department

Mrs. Valerie Blair

Paraprofessional 

Vblackmanblair@inwoodearlycollege.org

Mrs. Barbara De Pena

Paraprofessional 

BDePena@inwoodearlycollege.org

Ms. Olga Feliciano

Paraprofessional 

OFeliciano@inwoodearlycollege.org

Ms. Whitney Hutchinson 

Paraprofessional 

WHutchinson@inwoodearlycollege.org

Mrs. Kenia Lee-Sam

Paraprofessional 

Kleesam@inwoodearlycollege.org

Ms. Daysi Pereira

Paraprofessional

Dpereira@inwoodearlycollege.org

Mr. Seth Perez

Paraprofessional 

SPerez@inwoodearlycollege.org

Mr. Hector Rodriguez

Paraprofessional 

Hrodriguez@inwoodearlycollege.org

Physical Education Department

Ms. Catherine Flynn

Physical Education

Cflynn@inwoodearlycollege.org

 Ms. Andrea Milsome

Physical Education

Amilsome@inwoodearlycollege.org

Science Department

Mrs. Solange Dominguez

Living Environment

Sdominguez@inwoodearlycollege.org

 Mrs. Jenelle Dyer-Gustave

Chemistry

Jgustave@inwoodearlycollege.org 

 Dr. John Rahl

Living Environment & Health

Jrahl@inwoodearlycollege.org 

  Mrs. Colleen Schwartz

ICT Science

Cschwartz@inwoodearlycollege.org

Ms. Lillian Sepulveda

Earth Science & Forensics

Lsepulveda@inwoodearlycollege.org

Mr. Anthony Varveri

ICT Science

Avarveri@inwoodearlycollege.org

 

 

 

Social Studies Department

Mrs. Rachel Alexiou

ICT Social Studies

Ralexiou@inwoodearlycollege.org 

 Mr. Justin Cordova

US History

Jcordova@inwoodearlycollege.org 

 Mr. Brian Geddes

Part Government & Economics

Bgeddes@inwoodearlycollege.org

 Mr. David Paul

Global Studies 9th Grade

Dpaul@inwoodearlycollege.org

Mr. Alex Santiago

Global Studies 10th Grade

Asantiago@inwoodearlycollege.org

Mr. Matthew Woods

ENL Global

Mwoods@inwoodearlycollege.org

Ms. Latricia Skeete

ICT

Lskeete@inwoodearlycollege.org

 

Theater Department

 Ms. Janet Girardeau

Theater Arts

Jgirardeau@inwoodearlycollege.org