Staff Information

Staff Directory

 

 
Name Title Email
Administration
Dr. Samona J. Tait Founding Principal Stait2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Tegan Costanza Assistant Principal TCostanza@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mrs. Danielle E. Grant Assistant Principal DGrant@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mr. Jeffrey Harris Assistant Principal JHarris2@schools.nyc.gov
Student and Family Support
Ms. Andrea Cabrera Director, College & Career Services ACabrera@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mr. Ludwig Vasquez (Leave) College & Career Coordinator LVasquez@inwoodearlycollege.org
Ms. Yandra Castillo College & Career Advisor YCastillo@inwoodearlycollege.org
Ms. Aleysha Paulino College Bridge Coach APaulino@inwoodearlycollege.org
Ms. Maya Hinds ECI Program Manager-BCC Maya.Hinds@bcc.cuny.edu
Mrs. Maria Luis Parent Empowerment Coordinator MLuis@inwoodearlycollege.org
Ms. Lavern Augustus Social Work Intern LAgustus@inwoodearlycollege.org
Ms. Kimberly Daza Social Worker KDaza@inwoodearlycollege.org
Ms. Carmelina Terrero Social Worker CTerrero@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mr. Jamal P. Oliver Guidance Counselor JOliver@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mr. Ricardo Martinez Social Worker RMartinez@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mr. Thomas Paisley Dean of Students TPaisley@inwoodearlycollege.org
Adminstrative Support
Mr. Genaro Martinez Business Manager GMartinez6@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Ivannova Amoroso Secretary II-Adminstrative Associate IAmoroso@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Kenia LeeSam Secretary I-Administrative Assistant KLeesam@inwoodearlycollege.org
Ms. Kadiatou Sylla CUNY Tech Intern KSylla@inwoodearlycollege.org
Support Staff
Ms. Krystal Shepard School Aide KShepard@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mr. Miguel Zaiter School Aide MZaiter@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mr. Emil Morban School Aide EMorban@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mr. Dwane Camejo School Aide DCamejo@inwoodearlycollege.org
Faculty
Ms. Souad Ajarar Algebra II SAjarar@inwoodearlycollege.org
Judy Berg Health JBerg@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mrs. Valerie Blackman Blair ICT ELA VBlackmanblair@inwoodearlycollege.org
Ms. Shannon Bruno English 12 SBruno@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mr. William Burn ENL ELA WBurn@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mr. Ronald Caaya Health & PE RCaaya@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mr. Justin Cordova US History JCordova@inwoodearlycollege.org
Ms. Annie DeRoy Physical Education ADeroy@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mrs. Solange Dominguez Living Environment SDominguez@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mrs. Jenelle Gustave Chemistry JGustave@inwoodearlycollege.org
Ms. Atara Eiger ICT ELA AEiger@inwoodearlycollege.org
Ms. Anamaria Espinal Paraprofessional AEspinal@inwoodearlycollege.org
Ms. Viridiana Espiritu CTE:IT vespiritu@inwoodearlycollege.org
Ms. Olga Feliciano Paraprofessional OFeliciano@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mr. Anson Ferguson English 11 AFerguson@inwoodearlycollege.org
Ms. Cathy Fullwood Paraprofessional CFullwood@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mr. Elijah Gallion Algebra I & Geometry EGallion@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mr. Brian Geddes Part Gov. & Economics BGeddes@inwoodearlycollege.org
Ms. Janet Girardeau Theater Arts JGirardeau@inwoodearlycollege.org
Ms. Emily Handell Speech Therapy EHandell@inwoodearlycollege.org
Ms. Whitney Hutchinson Paraprofessional WHutchinson@inwoodearlycollege.org
Ms. Ruth Leonardo Foreign Language RLeonardo@inwoodearlycollege.org
Ms. Andrea Milsome Physical Education AMilsome@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mrs. Barbara Morillo Paraprofessional BMorillo@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mr. Ryan Moser English 10 RMoser@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mr. Jack Ng Earth Science JNg@inwoodearlycollege.org
Ms. Genara Ortiz ICT Science GOrtiz@inwoodearlycollege.org
Ms. Mariangela Parenti ELA & Foreign Language MParenti@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mr. David Paul Global Studies 9 Dpaul@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mr. David Paul Global Studies DPaul@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mr. Seth Perez Paraprofessional SPerez@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mr. Noam Pillischer Algebra & Statistics NPillischer@inwoodearlycollege.org
Dr. John Rahl Anatomy & Physiology JRahl@inwoodearlycollege.org
Ms. Annie Rodriguez CTE: Health Professions ARodriguez@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mr. Alex Santiago Global Studies 10 ASantiago@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mrs. Colleen Schwartz ICT Science CSchwartz@inwoodearlycollege.org
Ms. Latricia Skeete ICT Humanities LSkeete@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mr. Jonathan Swotinsky PreCalculus & Computer Science JSwotinsky@inwoodearlycollege.org
Ms. Janessa Tamayo ICT Math JTamayo@inwoodearlycollege.org
Ms. Yesenia Tineo ICT Math YTineo@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mr. Anthony Varveri ICT Science AVarveri@inwoodearlycollege.org
Ms. Ina Vernon ICT IVernon@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mr. Manuel Villegas CTE:IT MVillegas@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mr. Matthew Woods ENL Global MWoods@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mr. Craig Young CTE:IT CYoung@inwoodearlycollege.org
Mrs. Eleve Zelenak English 9 EZelenak@inwoodearlycollege.org
Campus-wide Shared Staff
Ms. Karina Medina Bilingual Speech Therapy KMedina@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Siita Karkala Hearing Education Teacher SKarkal@schools.nyc.gov
Mr. Scott Standish-Parkin School Psychologist SStandishparkin@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Aurora Mendoza NYP Nurse mendoza@nyp.org
Mr. Edwin Hernandez NYP Health Educator EDH9009@nyp.org
Ms. Cindy Ferrer NYP Clinic Receptionist Cab9049@nyp.org
Dr. Melissa Manrique NYP Psychologist Mem9251@nyp.org
TBD Columbia Dentist TBD
Ms. Elsy Quintanilla Columbia Dental Supervisor EQ22@columbia.edu
Ms. Joanne Cole Columbia Dental Assistan Jm852@cumc.columbia.edu
Ms. Sandra Ramirez Columbia Dental Assistant SR2229@cumcc.columbia.edu